Spey Pages banner
1 - 20 of 58 Posts

·
chrome-magnon man
5,375 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok, so I have a little boat now for lake fishing and am thinking I should maybe get a bigger boat for rivers. Now, I know a thing or two about Spey casting but I'm basically a complete rookie when it comes to watercraft on rivers (well, sort of--I was certified to charter sailboats to 50ft in 1991 but I never kept up with it)--Jet boat, drift boat, raft, pontoon boat--what do you use and why?

·
Registered
144 Posts
What types of waters do you want to fish in your boat?